Go To The Home Page

   
  Our Staff


Many Mansions
Main Office
1459 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd., Bldg. D
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Phone (805) 496-4948 

PHONE DIRECTORY:    

Name

Sara Clock, Administrative Assistant
Jamie Goldberg, Director of Information Technology
Karen Guetschoff, Volunteer Coordinator          
Carlos Ibarrola, Director of Asset Management       
Kristin Rice, Services Coordinator,Development Associate
Jill Kramer, Sr. Assoc. Director of Administrative/Finance
Cailan Lu, V.P. of Director of Administrative/Finance
Tracy Miller, Senior Project Manager
Holly Pham, Accounting Assistant
Eric Rhodes, V.P. of Property Management
Alexander Russell, V.P. Housing Development
Rick Schroeder, President
Dan Towery, Accounting Manager
Mark Trinidad, Project Manager
Annie Wang, Accounting Assistant
Kristin Youngman, Service Compliance Manager
Bambi Hosaka, Development Associate
Caitlin Lebron, Development Associate
Derrick Wada, Associate Project Manager 


Ext.

221

233
228
222
245
230
224
231
241
220
227
246
226
253
251
210
210
252

E-mail

sara@manymansions.org
jamie@manymansions.org

karen@manymansions.org
carlos@manymansions.org
kristinr@manymansions.org
jill@manymansions.org
cailan@manymansions.org

tracym@manymansions.org
hollyp@manymansions.org
eric@manymansions.org
alex@manymansions.org
rick@manymansions.org
dan@manymansions.org
mark@manymansions.org
annie@manymansions.org
kristin@manymansions.org
bambi@manymansions.org
caitlin@manymansions.org
derrick@manymansions.org

 

Many Mansions - Housing Central
1425 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Phone (805) 497-0344 

Name

Holly Suer, Associate Director of Property Management
Pam Beardsley, Associate Director of Property Management
Estelle Cervantes, Housing Specialist
Marlene Manzo, Housing Specialist
Lilia Peters, Housing Specialist
Luz Blauser, Housing Specialist
Jane Giuffrida, Housing Specialist

Ext.

124
126
122
125
121
127
125

E-mail

holly@manymansions.org
pam@manymansions.org
estelle@manymansions.org
marlene@manymansions.org
lilia@manymansions.org 
luz@manymansions.org
jane@manymansions.org

Many Mansions - Maintenance

Name

Juana Munoz-Vignes, Administrative Assistant
Michael Ramakrishnan, Assoc. Director, Facilities Management

 

Phone

371-7764
497-4005

E-mail

juana@manymansions.org
michael@manymansions.org

Many Mansions – Services Central
1423 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd., Thousand Oaks, CA 91362  

NAME

POSITION

PHONE

E-Mail

FIONA KILNER

V. P. of Services

VOIP 100: (805)-601-5367

fiona@manymansions.org

JESSICA RAMIREZ

Case Manager

VOIP 102: (805)-601-5368

jessica@manymansions.org

KRISTIN YOUNGMAN

Compliance Mgr

VOIP 101: (805)-601-5369

kristin@manymansions.org

MELISSA STEWART

Case Manager

VOIP 103: (805)-601-5370

melissa@manymansions.org

”FOOD SHARE VOICE MAIL”

(805) 496-4948

240  ENGLISH

 

249  SPANISH

 


Many Mansions Properties:

Schillo Gardens
2849 Los Robles Road
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Phone (805) 495-8138
Resident Manager, Pam Beardsley
Email: pam@manymansions.org


Shadow Hills
227 E. Wilbur Road
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone (805) 495-4165
Resident Manager,
Email:
Maintenance Crew Leader, Fernando Topete
E-mail: fernando@manymansions.org
Services Coordinator, Kathy Bernstein 
Phone:  (805) 379-1216
E-mail:  kathy@manymansions.org
Services Assistant, Audriana Perlitsh
Phone: (805) 379-1216
Email: audriana@manymansions.org

Stoll House
Phone (805) 497-4102
Resident Manager, Marlene Manzo
E-mail: Marlene@manymansions.org
Case Manager, Susan Callahan
Phone: (805) 497-4302
E-mail: susan@manymansions.org
Children Coordinator, Katie Tomastik
E-mail: Katie@manymansions.org

Hacienda de Feliz
2084-2096 Los Feliz Drive
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Phone (805) 557-2705
Resident Manager, Martina Romanov
E-mail: martina@manymansions.org
Services Coordinator, Katie Tomastik
Phone: (805) 557-2723
E-mail: katie@manymansions.org
Services Assistant, Lyssa Lozano
Email: lyssa@manymansions.org


Bella Vista
2011-2025 Los Feliz Drive
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone (805) 496-6150
Resident Manager, Jorge Guevara
E-mail:jorge@manymansions.org

PepperTree
4214 Los Angeles Avenue.
Simi Valley, CA 93063
(No site office at this time)
Site Manager, Juana Munoz-Vignes
E-mail: juana@manymansions.org

Esseff Village
1423-1425 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Phone (805) 496-8122
Resident Manager, PJ Farrell
E-mail: pjf@manymansions.org
Case Manager, Danielle Nagel
Email: danielle@manymansions.org
Phone: (805) 432-4315
Non SHP case Manager, Jessica Ramirez
Email: jessica@manymansions.org
Phone: (805)496-4948 Ext. 244

Villa Garcia
1419 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Phone: (805)-777-7922
Resident Manager, Laurie Roberts
E-mail: laurie@manymansions.org
Services Coordinator, Kristin Rice
E-mail: kristinr@manymansions.org
Services Assistant,
E-mail:


Richmond Terrace
760 Warwick Avenue
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone (805) 777-7077
Resident Manager, Marlene Manzo
E-mail: marlene@manymansions.org
Case Manager, Heidi Marine
Email: Heidi@manymansions.org

Casa de Paz
1010 Ashland Avenue
Simi Valley, CA 93065
Phone (805) 526-0034
Case Manager, Heidi Marine
E-mail: heidi@manymansions.org
Site Manager, Jane Giuffrida
E-mail: jane@manymansions.org
Case Manager, Danielle Nagel
Phone: (805) 520-4818
Email: danielle@manymansions.org

La Rahada
1036 & 1050 Ashland Avenue
Simi Valley, CA 93065
Phone (805) 522-2853
Site Manager, Jane Giuffrida
E-mail:jane@manymansions.org
Case Manager, Jessica Ramirez
Phone: (805) 436-2577
Email: jessica@manymansions.org



 
© Copyright 2011 ManyMansions.org. All rights reserved